德高集团

德高集团(JCDecaux Group)创立于1964年,是全球第一户外媒体公司,并在巴黎Euronext上市。2014年收入达28.13亿欧元,业务遍布全球70多个国家3,700多个城市,运营着1,078,370个广告位,拥有12,300名员工。

三大领域占据全球业界第一位:
世界第一的街道设施媒体
欧洲第一的广告大牌媒体
世界第一的交通媒体

街道设施媒体
世界第一的街道设施媒体——491,950 个广告牌
50年来,德高集团一直在56个国家的1,785个城市中致力提供结合大都会发展及公共服务设施的解决方案,包括候车亭、阅报栏、自动化公共卫生间、路牌灯箱、多元服务信息栏等。

交通媒体
世界第一的交通媒体——379,060个广告牌
德高集团交通媒体出现在巴黎、伦敦、纽约、香港、上海等全球各地的279多个交通运输网系统和22个国家的140个机场。

广告大牌媒体
欧洲第一的广告大牌媒体——180,590个广告牌
德高集团在38个国家运营约207,260个媒体,包括楼顶射灯广告、单立柱大牌、霓虹灯及广告路牌等,分布于全球2,800个城市中的最佳位置,保证达到城区人口的最大覆盖。

 

德高每天达到全世界3.4亿多人口。

JCDecaux Group

Established in 1964, JCDecaux pioneered the street furniture concept and is today No. 1 worldwide outdoor advertising company. Listed on the Euronext Paris, the Group has operations in more than 70 countries with a presence in over 3,700 cities and 1,078,370 advertising panels. JCDecaux employs 12,300 people worldwide and generated a total annual revenue of €2,813 million in 2014.

JCDecaux is the world‘s leader in 3 principal segments of outdoor advertising:

- No.1 Street Furniture Advertising with 491,4950 advertising panels: bus shelters, automatic public toilets, multi-service columns, recycling bins… Since 50 years JCDecaux has been offering solutions that combine urban development and the provision of public services in approximately 1,785 cities in 56 countries.

- No.1 in Transport Advertising with 379,060 transport panels: airports, undergrounds, buses, trains, trams… JCDecaux is present in more than 279 transport networks and 140 airports worldwide (22 countries).

- No.1 in Europe in Billboard Advertising with 180,590 advertising panels: advertisers want to be in the right place at the right time and that is what JCDecaux’s Billboard networks strive to deliver. The company has the best sites in the best locations in 2,800 European cities in 38 countries (for a total of 207,260 advertising panels worldwide).


Everyday, JCDecaux reaches over 340 million people in the world.